外汇

外汇交易是网上最流行的金融市场之一,现在。随着价格快速变动和日益复杂的技术的发展,现在是时候通过TGF发现外汇的真正力量。

为什么交易外汇?

外汇市场,也被称为外汇或FX是全球最大和最具流通性的金融市场。作为一个投资人,这意味着在外汇市场里每天有着无数的盈亏机会。英国,美国和日本一直主导着外汇市场。每日3万亿美元的交易量,等於伦敦,纽约和东京证券交易所的总交易量。与传统投资相比,外汇交易提供了一些优势。以下是外汇市场的优势,一些例子:

传统市场 外汇兑换
有限的交易时间; 本土市场限制了交易时间,这降低了市场对外国投资者的吸引力。 外汇市场的交易时段一星期5天,每天24小时。由于没有结算中心的限制,以及在亚洲,伦敦和美国的主要市场重叠,所以外汇市场可以24小时不停开放。
受制於有限的流通性和交易量,当受到交易时段后大的价格波动或买卖发行企业规模较小的公司时,股票市场的投资风险便大大提高。 外汇市场是全球最具流通性的市场。相比之下,外汇市场的成交量是道琼斯指数的40倍以上
大量的资金需求,高杠杆比例,卖空的限制,少自由度。 24小时保证金统一制度允许外汇投資者更有效地运用资金。
卖空和止损订单的限制。 无限制的交易订单类型 (市场价,限价或止损订单)和无交易时间限制。
由于日间交易的限制,投資者需要更多的资金储备。 没有任何限制。因为杠杆/保证金的策略,客戶账户的资金要求相对少。
主要货币 名称术语 合约价值
欧元 / 美元 欧元 10万欧元
美元 / 日圆 日圆 10万美元
英镑 / 美元 英镑 10万英镑
美元 / 瑞士法郎 瑞士法郎 10万美元
澳大利亚元 / 美元 澳大利亚元 10万澳大利亚元

外汇产品列表

TGF给予您投资多种不同的外汇产品,无论您是下载PRO-I交易平台,通过移动网络进行交易,通过PRO-I苹果产品或电话交易。下面的列表详细介绍了你可以交易货币。

外汇交易策略

在外汇市场中,有千万种不同的交易策略被使用,就像外汇市场参与者一样多。不过,也有深受广大市场参与者应受性的策略。大部分外汇投資者会选择基于技术分析或基本分析,或两者的组合来采用的交易策略。下面的讨论描述了这两种方法的主要特点。阅读更多

Forex

Online Foreign Exchange trading is already one of the most popular financial markets to trade. With prices falling and technologies becoming more sophisticated, its time to discover the real power of Forex with TOPGROWTH.

Why Trade Forex?

The foreign exchange market, also referred to as the Forex or FX market, is the largest, most liquid financial market in the world. For you as a trader, this means that there are literally hundreds of opportunities for profit, and loss, everyday. Three countries (UK, USA and Japan) continue to dominate the forex market. With a turnover of just under 3 trillion US dollars a day, the forex market dwarfs the London, New York and Tokyo stock exchanges combined. Forex provides several advantages when compared with traditional investment.Below are several examples of these advantages:

Traditional Marketplace Forex Market
Limited trading hours; trading times restricted to local market which decreases the attractiveness of the market for overseas investors. The forex market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. Because of the decentralized clearing of trades and overlap of major markets in Asia, London and the United States, the market remains open and liquid throughout the day and overnight
Threat of limited liquidity, stocks are particularly vulnerable to large price fluctuations in after-hour markets or when trading smaller corporate issues The foreign exchange market is the most liquid market in the world eclipsing all others. In comparative terms, daily volumes are more than 40 times that of the Dow Jones Index
Large capital requirements, high margin rates, restrictions on shorting, very little autonomy One consistent margin rate 24-hours a day allows forex traders to leverage their capital more efficiently
Short selling and stop order restrictions. No restrictions on type (market, limit or stop orders) or timing of trades.
Pattern day traders subject to restrictions requiring a substantial amount of cash on account prior to trading No restrictions. Very low account balances, due to leverage/margin strategy. Lower client account requirements
major currency pairs nickname contract size
EUR / USD Euro EUR 100,000
USD / JPY Japanese Yen USD 100,000
GBP / USD Poundsterling GBP 100,000
USD / CHF Swiss Franc USD 100,000
AUD / USD Australian Dollar AUD 100,000

Forex Product List

Trading forex with TOPGROWTH gives you access to a wealth of foreign exchange products to trade regardless of whether you download the Pro-I Trading, trade on the mobile web-based version, through Pro-I Trader on Apple products or conduct your trading over the telephone. The list below details the currency pairs you can trade.

Forex Trading Strategies

There are almost as many trading strategies used in the forex market as there are traders. But there is some commonality shared by most forex market participants. The majority of forex traders choose to adopt a trading strategy based on either technical or fundamental analysis, or a combination of both. The description below outlines some of the defining features of both these approaches. Read More