安全性

Guaranteed security for your trading funds

法例与法规

作为官方认可和合法的期货经纪商,专门从事金融投资,TGF 拥有一个坚实的基础,为您提供了舒适和安全的投资。

作为一个合法经纪商,受到BAPPEBTI的受权及监管 牌照号300/BAPPEBTI/SI/III/2004。

雅加达期货交易所 (JFX) 交易所会员 会员号 SPAB059/BBJ/01/04。

印尼商品及衍生品交易所(ICDX)交易所会员 会员号 047/SPKB/ICDX/DIR/IX/2010。

印尼衍生品结算中心会员 (KBI) 会员号 21/AK-KBI/III/2004。

IdenTrust Secuirty International Clearing House (ISI结算中心)的结算会员 会员号012/GDSS/ISI-TF/X/2010。

资金保障

资金的安全性对每一位投资者都是最主要的。这里是确保客户资金安全的程序:

存款和存放客户资金独立账户

根据Bappepti的规定,所有客户资金将被存放在一个单独的账户(专户),专户必须按照由Bappebti指定的银行开户和受其直接监管。使用专户的目的是要将客户资金与公司营运开支资金分开。

银行名称和账号是按照由Bappebti指定

TGF 只有一个账户号码存储客户资金,资料如下

中亚银行 / BCA

账户号码 035 311 8568

代表TGF

网上交易平台安全性

PRO-ITRADING 和 PRO-ITRADER 使用了最严密的安全系統,以确保我们的客戶能稳定和稳健地接触全球资本市场,PRO-ITRADING 和 PRO-ITRADER 认证系统依靠 RSA1024-BIT 密钥和存储在客户端工作站上。交​​易平台和 TGF 之间的数据通信是使用 RC 4 128-BIT 密钥加密的。PRO-ITRADING 和 PRO-ITRADER 使用最先进的加密系統提供高度安全的交易环境。

系统登录身分和密码

对每一位投资者而言,在登录在线交易平台的安全性是一个必须的。以下是TGF采取的步骤确保客戶登录身分和密码的安全性:

登录身分和密码会分开发送给客戶

为防止登录身分和密码落入非授权人士手中,登录身分和密码是在不同的时间单独发送到客戶提供的电邮地址。首先把登录身分发送到客戶提供的电邮地址。过了一会儿,再将密码发送。

密码可以在字母和数字的形式改变

为安全起见,该密码根据客户的需要可以在任何时候更改,密码可由字母组合、数字组合或字母与数字的组合。PRO-ITRADING 与 PRO-ITRADER 的密码系统也适应使用大写和小写字母。改变密码所需最小位数是6位,并且没有最大限制数字。

Security

Guaranteed security for your trading funds

Legal and Regulations

As an official and legal futures broker who specializes in financial investments, Topgrowth Futures has a solid foundation to provide comfort and security for you in investing.

  1. Operate as a Legal Broker authorized and regulated by BAPPEBTI/CoFTRA (Commodity & Futures Trading Regulatory Agency) – an institution formed by the Minister of Trade, with License No.300/BAPPEBTI/SI/III/2004.
  2. Broker Membership of Jakarta Futures Exhange (JFX) SPAB-059/BBJ/01/04
  3. Broker Membership of Indonesia Commodity & Derivatives Exhange (ICDX) 047/SPKB/ICDX/Dir/IX/2010
  4. Clearing House Membership of Indonesian Derivatives Clearing House (KBI) 21/AK-KBI/III/2004
  5. Clearing House Membership of Identrust Security International Clearing House 012/SPKK/ISI-TF/X/2010

Security of funds

Security of margin deposits is very important to each client. Here is the procedure conducted to ensure the safety of client’s funds:

  • Deposit of customer funds in the Segregated account
    Corresponding to the regulations set by Bappepti, any funds deposited by clients are stored in a separate account (segregated account). The segregated account is under direct supervision of Bappebti and has to be opened in an appointed Bank. The purpose of using a segregated account is to separate the company’s operational expenses from the funds deposited by clients.
  • The Bank name and account number is assigned by Bappebti.
    Topgrowth Futures only has one account number for depositing and storage of customer funds, as follows:
    Bank Central Asia / BCA
    A/C No. 035 311 8568
    on behalf of PT Topgrowth Futures

Trading Platform Security

Pro-iTrading and Pro-iTrader employs some of the toughest security protocols in order to ensure the stability and robustness of our clients’ access to the global capital markets. Pro-iTrading and Pro-iTrader authentication relies on a RSA 1024-bit key generated and stored on the client workstation. The data traffic between the trading platform and City Credit Capital is encrypted using a RC4 128-bit session key. Pro-iTrading and Pro-iTrader provides a highly secure trading environment using state-of-the-art encryption for communications.

System Login ID and Password

Security in accessing the Online Trading Platform is a must for every customer. The following are the steps taken by Topgrowth Futures in order to ensure the safety of our clients’ Login ID and Password:

  • Login ID and Password are sent separately
    To prevent the Login ID and Password fell into the hands of unauthorized party, the Login ID and Password are sent separately at different times to the investor���s e-mail address. First – a Login ID is sent to the email address of the investor. A few moments later the delivery of Password will follow.
  • Password can be changed into letters and numbers
    For security reasons the password can be changed anytime, as often as desired by the client, in a combination consisting of only letters, only numbers, or combination of both letters and numbers. Password system of Pro-iTrading & Pro-iTrader is also uppercase/lowercase sensitive. Minimum number of digits required for the password is 6 digits and there is no maximum.